2018 Executive

Julia Ballantyne, Co-Chair

Sandra Brynjolfson, Co-Chair

Ashley Duncan, Secretary-Treasurer

Tara McDonald, Outreach Director

Sarina Hanschke, Training Director

Julie Sawatsky, Mentorship Director

Members at Large

Robyn Bates

Crystal Guay

Sarah Hansby

Leanne Hughf

Stephanie Jang

Michelle Neil

Lindsey Noort

Katy Rhodes

Lluvia Saucedo

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Take action Upcoming events